bg-slider-edx

MOOC

IMT partners with global platform edX

More

Slide background

Training

Innovating

Creating value

Slide background

A key player

in the fields of engineering and digital technology

News

Agenda

  • Aug 29
    14th Summer University of communication for sustainable development, “Lost in transition” - More...
  • Sep 13
    2016 EAIE Conference - More...

Follow us

so-twitter Google+ so-facebook so-youtube so-vimeo so-rss

Schools agenda

  • Aug 31
    “Autonomous Connected Driving: Understanding Safety” Seminar - Mines ParisTech - Paris - More...
  • Sep 5
    9th International Symposium on Turbo Codes and Iterative Information Processing - More...
  • Training the engineers and managers of the 21st century

    Institut Mines-Télécom provides students with the keys to help them become actors in the three major transformations of the 21st century: energy transition, digital technologies, and ecological and productive issues.
    Institut Mines-Télécom schools are ranked among the top graduate schools in France. Their activities, which are geared towards economic stakeholders in the training of engineers, managers, Master’s degree-holders and Doctors, are recognized for their excellence at national and international levels.
    Innovation and entrepreneurship are in Institut Mines-Télécom’s DNA. Through its courses it stimulates the entrepreneurial spirit, which is then put into practice through business start-ups in its incubators, or in value creation for businesses.

  • A major player in research & innovation

    Institut Mines-Télécom’s research and innovation work is acknowledged for its academic excellence and the quality of its partnerships at national and international levels. It plays an active role within the Allistene, Aviesan and Athena French national research programming alliances. Moreover, two Carnot Institute accreditations in 2006, renewed in 2011, attest to the quality and strength of its research in partnership. Find out more about research and innovation at Institut Mines-Télécom

  • A truly international institution

    Institut Mines-Télécom has affirmed its international standing with 34% of its students of foreign origin, numerous dual degree agreements with prestigious universities and an alumni network across the globe. As a research body the Institut participates in international partnerships and European research programs. It also works with SMEs to help them gain a foothold in international markets. Find out more about Institut Mines-Télécom internationally.

bg-slider-soleil-avion

2030

L'Institut Mines-Télécom présente le portrait de l'ingénieur en 2030

En savoir plus

Slide background

Former

Innover

Créer

Slide background

Acteur majeur

dans les domaines de l'ingénierie et du numérique

Agenda

  • mar 17
    MOOC « Introduction aux réseaux mobiles » - + d'infos
  • mar 30
    5e Semaine de l’industrie - + d'infos

Suivez-nous

so-twitter Google+ so-facebook so-youtube so-vimeo so-rssScoopIt

Agenda des écoles

  • fév 2
    Exposition « Je classe, tu classes, nous classons les minéraux » - Mines ParisTech - Paris - + d'infos
  • mar 31
    Séminaire du Laboratoire Georges Friedel (LGF) « Ségrégation intergranulaire dans les métaux » - Mines Saint-Etienne - Saint-Etienne - + d'infos

  • Former les ingénieurs et managers du XXIe siècle

    Les formations de l’Institut Mines-Télécom donnent aux étudiants les clés pour devenir les acteurs des 3 transformations majeures du XXIème siècle : énergétique, numérique, écologique et productive.
    Les écoles de l’Institut Mines-Télécom sont classées parmi les premières grandes écoles en France. Leurs activités, tournées vers les acteurs économiques en matière de formations d’ingénieurs, managers, masters et docteurs sont reconnues au niveau national et international pour leur excellence.
    Innovation et entrepreneuriat sont dans l’ADN de l’Institut Mines-Télécom. Au travers de ses formations, il stimule l’esprit entrepreneurial des étudiants qui se concrétisera ensuite par des créations d’entreprises dans ses incubateurs ou la création de valeur dans les entreprises.

  • Un acteur majeur de la recherche & innovation

    Les activités en matière de recherche et d’innovation sont reconnues au niveau national et international pour leur excellence académique et partenariale. L’Institut Mines-Télécom est actif au sein des alliances nationales de programmation de la recherche Allistene, Aviesan et Athena. Par ailleurs, la qualité et l’intensité de sa recherche partenariale ont été reconnues par deux labels instituts Carnot dès 2006, renouvelés en 2011. En savoir plus sur la recherche et l’innovation à l’Institut Mines-Télécom

  • Etablissement du monde

    Avec 34% d’étudiants étrangers, de nombreux doubles diplômes avec des universités prestigieuses et un réseau de diplômés présents dans le monde, l’Institut Mines-Télécom affirme son rayonnement à l’international. Organisme de recherche, l’Institut participe à des programmes de partenariats internationaux et de recherche européens. Il s’implique également auprès des PME pour leur faciliter l’accès aux marchés internationaux. En savoir plus sur  l’Institut Mines-Télécom au plan international

L’Institut Mines-Télécom, c’est…

10 Grandes Écoles d’ingénieurs et de management : Mines Albi, Mines Alès, Mines Douai, Mines Nantes, Mines ParisTech, Mines Saint-Etienne, Télécom Bretagne, Télécom ParisTech, Télécom SudParis et Télécom Ecole de Management.

2 écoles d’ingénieurs filiales créées conjointement avec des universités et des entreprises : Télécom Lille, EURECOM.

2 partenaires stratégiques : Mines Nancy et Armines

13 écoles associées : Télécom Saint-Etienne, Télécom Physique Strasbourg, L’ENSEIRB-MATMECA, Sup’Com Tunis, INP-ENSEEIHT, ENSIIE, ESIAL, ENSG, ESIGELEC, IFMA, Grenoble Ecole de Management, ENSSAT, ENIB.